Meet Our Team

Administration & Operations Team

Julie Torzewski

Executive Director

Email Julie

Katie Zurkuhlen

Operations Director

Email Katie

Cameron Fontes

Executive Assistant

Email Cameron

Lisa Hammersmith

Office Administrator

Email Lisa

Nyna Parker

Billing & Records Coordinator

Email Nyna

Kristin Stewart

Office Assistant

Contact Kristin

Development Team

Tim Curtis

Development Director

Email Tim

Karen Sisson

Development Coordinator

Email Karen

Madeline Kinser

Development Specialist

Email Madeline

Engagement & Communications Team

John Davies

Engagement & Communications Manager

Email John

Tiffany Koerner

Southern Indiana Coordinator

Email Tiffany

Youth & Clinical Services Team

Dr. Jenny Kimes

Director of Clinical Services and Children’s Programs

Email Jenny

Susan Teaford

School Age Manager

Email Susan

Dawn Guy

Developmental Interventionist

Email Dawn

Shaney Brewer

Developmental Interventionist

Email Shaney

Phoebe Hellman

Behavior Health Provider

Email Phoebe

Bayley Thompson

DSL Intern / Counselor-in-Training

Email Bayley

Adult Services Team

Shelly Durbin

Director of Waiver Services and Adult Programs

Email Shelly

Sharon Doerr

Academy Manager

Email Sharon

Azariah Frazier

Teen & Adult Transitions Manager

Email Azariah

Kristen Falcone

Career Solutions Specialist

Email Kristen

Zac Sappenfield

Career Solutions Specialist

Email Zac

Lucas West

Career Solutions Specialist

Email Lucas

Brianna Heitzmann

Career Solutions Specialist

Email Brianna

Cathy Palmer

Academy Coordinator

Email Cathy

Willow Tesseneer

Academy Teacher

Email Willow

Rebekah Wilson

Academy Teacher

Email Rebekah

Zoe Neff

Academy Teacher

Email Zoe

Jewels Dickey

Academy Teacher

Email Jewels

Elaina Knopp-Morris

Academy Teacher

Email Elaina

Keisha Wharton

Academy Teacher

Email Keisha

Maranda Robertson

Academy Teacher

Email Maranda

CC Dyer

Academy Teacher

Email CC

Sydney Rames

Academy Teacher

Email Sydney

Ashlee Lewis

Academy Teacher

Email Ashlee

Selma Suljic

Academy Teacher

Email Selma

Suzanne Johnson

Academy Teacher

Email Suzanne!

Congratulations to Anna on her new job!

February 22, 2024

Welcome Lisa!

February 21, 2024

DSL Setting the Standard!

February 20, 2024

In Loving Memory of Larry Barmore

Welcome Suzanne!

February 13, 2024

Translate our Site »