

KOSAIR SHRINE CENTER 4120 BARDSTOWN ROAD

## CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2020 WDSD AWARD WINNERS

#### Citizen's Award Jill Wright

# Mary Carter Award

Mariellen Cassidy

Joseph O. Thomas Volunteer of the Year Sharon Vincent

#### Youth Volunteer(s) of the Year

Kayla Bailey & Max Sander

#### Diana Merzweiler Award

Will be announced at event. Nominees are: Ethan Holsteen, Susan Teaford & Shelly Durbin

> President's Award Thom Nicholas

### THANK YOU FOR BEING KINDNESS WARRIORS!

